News

Catch Ani on tour this summer

Created: 04/29/19
We are excited to announce a few new August tour dates for Ani and the band with support by Pieta Brown! Find full details and ticket links here.

Tuesday, August 6
Spokane, WA - Bing Crosby Theater
with special guest Pieta Brown
Presale: Tue 4/30 10am - Fri 5/3 9:59am MDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
ev3.evenue.net
On Sale: Fri 5/3 10am MDT

Wednesday, August 7
Missoula, MT - The Wilma
with special guest Pieta Brown
Presale: Tue 4/30 10am - Fri 5/3 9:59am MDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
etix.com
On Sale: Fri 5/3 10am MDT

Friday, August 9
Calgary, AB, CA - Bella Concert Hall
with special guest Pieta Brown
Presale: Tue 4/30 10am - Fri 5/3 9:59am MDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
tickets.mru.ca
On Sale: Fri 5/3 10am MDT


MORE CONCERT TOUR DATES:
Friday, May 31 - Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall *
Saturday, June 1 - Tulsa, OK - Williams Theater @ Tulsa Performing Arts Center *
Sunday, June 2 - Wichita, KS - The Wave *
Tuesday, June 4 - Columbia, MO - Rose Hall *
Wednesday, June 5 - Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater *
Thursday, June 6 - Maquoketa, IA - Codfish Hollow Barn * (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, June 9 - Fargo, ND - Fargo Theatre *
Monday, June 10 - Duluth, MN - NorShor Theatre *
Wednesday, June 12 - Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue *
Thursday, June 13 - Cleveland Heights, OH - Cain Park ^
Saturday, June 15 - Croton-on-Hudson, NY - Clearwater Festival
Sunday, June 16 - Woodstock, NY - Levon Helm Studios
Friday, May 3 - New Orleans, LA - JazzFest
Friday, August 2 - Ninilchik, AK - Salmonfest
Sunday, August 4 - Kaslo, BC, Canada - Kaslo Jazz Etc Festival
Saturday, August 10 - Edmonton, AB, Canada - Edmonton Folk Music Festival
Friday, August 16 - Lyons, CO - Folks Festival
* with special guest Diane Patterson
^ with special guest Lucy Wainwright Roche
Share: